Close menu

Class organisation

Each academic year we look very carefully at the children who are in our school. we plan for their needs and organise our classes accordingly.

For the Academic year 2019-2020 the class organisation is as follows;

EYFS- Mrs Mansfield with Mrs Seddon, Mrs Rowland, Miss Smith

Year 1- Mr Sears with Mrs Shearer and Mrs Lasek

Year 2- Mrs Massey and Mrs Higton with Mrs Yeomans

Year 3- Miss Austin with Mrs Richmond

Year 4- Miss Austin with Mrs Clarke Miss Smith and Mrs Murphy

Year 5- Mrs Elliott (each Morning) with Mrs Clarke and Mrs Richmond and Mrs Beresford and Mrs Rowland

Year 6- Mrs Dawson (each morning)

(Mrs Dawson will teach the year 5 and 6 pupils in the afternoon


Translate this website....